Smoke & Jackal is a collaboration between Kings Of Leon’s Jared Followill and Mona lead singer Nick Brown. EP1 is the duo’s first effort six-track EP, which will be released October 16TH.

Take a listen to the music before then by checking out the track listing below and by streaming the first single “No Tell”, which is available to download on iTunes today!

1. Fall Around
2. No Tell
3. You’re Lost
4. Road Side
5. OK OK
6. Save Face

To keep up to date on everything Smoke & Jackal, check out their official site and subscribe for news, stories, etc. We love the sound of the first single and can’t wait to hear the entire EP come October 16TH!


  1. Really loving the single and really looking forward to the EP. Betcha anything KOL and Mona fans will instantly love it 🙂 The video for the song is great, too!

Leave a Reply to Brittany Brave (@RockabillyBrave) Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: