Sofia Vergara Shows Off Breasts in Mexican GQ

“Modern Family” star Sofia Vergara has bared her breasts in the recent edition of the Mexican GQ magazine. The actress isn’t shy about showing off the attributes in a tasteful way which have brought her to where she is today.

She says, “I’m included in the lists of the best butt or breasts with the likes of Megan Fox (and) Mila Kunis, who are 20 years younger than me. That’s a great satisfaction. My career is because of my look and I am not ashamed of it. My look has opened so many doors.”

We say thank you to Mexican GQ for the jaw-dropping pictorial and of course, Colombia, for bringing this beauty to America!

Leave a Reply

